Forum Discussion
RBeg
New Contributor
7 years agoI have a problem with Quartus Prime 18.1 Lite Edition. More specifically, when creating a .vwf file for the Simulation Waveform Editor, a few lines within the file are quite wrong. Attached is a Word document with details.
Vicky1
Regular Contributor
7 years agoHi Rashid,
Please check the below steps carefully & provide the screen shot like below,
- First save the .vwf file from file Menu.
- Go to 'Simulation' -> 'Simulation Setting' -> 'Restore Defaults' -> save.
- Then 'File' -> 'Save'
- Eventually 'Simulation -> 'Functional Simulation'
- provide the screen shot like below & vwf file with notepad extension.
Let me know if this has helped resolve the issue you are facing or if you need any further assistance.
Best Regards
Vikas Jathar
(This message was posted on behalf of Intel Corporation)